Consultee List:

The following consultees received either a hard copy of the proposals or were emailed a link to the relevant website:

- a. Parents, teachers and ancillary staff of Ysgol Llanfair DC and Ysgol Pentrecelyn;
- b. Chair of Governors and School Council of the following schools:
 - i) Ysgol Llanfair DC;
 - ii)Ysgol Pentrecelyn;
 - iii) Ysgol Pant Pastynog;
 - iv) Ysgol Pen Barras;
 - v) Ysgol Rhewl;
 - vi) Ysgol Carreg Emlyn;
 - vii) Rhos Street School;
 - viii)Ysgol Borthryn;
 - viiii)Ysgol Dyffryn Ial;
 - x) Ysgol Bro Elwen;
 - xi) Ysgol Llanbedr
- c. Church in Wales Diocese of St Asaph and Roman Catholic Diocese of Wrexham;
- d. Headteachers and Chairs of Governors of all Denbighshire Schools;
- e. Independent nursery providers in the Ruthin area;
- f. Denbighshire Children and Young People's Partnership and the Early Years Development and Childcare Partnerships;
- g. All Denbighshire County Councillors;
- h. Assembly Members and Members of Parliament representing areas affected by the proposal;
- i. Llanfair Dyffryn Clwyd Community Council;
- j. Llanelidan Community Council;
- k. Efenechtyd Community Council;
- I. Ruthin Town Council;
- m. The Welsh Government;
- n. Estyn;
- o. Relevant teaching and staff trades unions.
- p. Taith
- q. Gwasanaeth Effeithiolrwydd Ysgolion (GwE)
- r. North Wales Police and Crime Commissioner
- s. Flintshire County Council
- t. Wrexham County Borough Council.